The District Office and School staff directories are for non-commercial use only, such as communication between parents, staff, and students.They may not be used by businesses or outside organizations for advertising, bulk mailing, or similar purposes.  Any organization or individual found in violation of these terms may be blocked from sending email to staff at North Beach School District.

North Beach Staff Roster
District Logo
                           District Office
                           2652 St Rt 109 Ocean City WA 98569
                           P.O. Box 159 Ocean Shores  WA 98569 
Deborah   Holcomb Superintendent

Karen Ellingson
Special Services
Stan Sturgeon Maintenance Supervisor
Kristi Johnson District Nurse
JoLynn VanGundy Transportation Director
Mike Klemetson Food Service Director
Patti Leslie
Finance Assistant Student Records Coordinator
Debra Hughes Special Services Assistant
Patrice Timpson
Administrative Assistant
Technology Coord
Angi Schreiber Business Manager

                                                         Pacific Beach Elementary
                                                         11 Fourth St Pacific Beach WA 98571
                                                          P.O. Box 338 Pacific Beach WA 98571
PBE Falcons  
Lynette Reime Principal
Rhonda Adams Teacher
Patty Beach Kitchen 
Hannah Eison Paraprofessional 
Lanie Fry Prog. Facilitator
Carolyn GreerTeacher 
Cheryl Hedrick Paraprofessional 
Debra   HurstTeacher 
Heather Johnson Secretary
Curtis  Leitch  Teacher 
Marci Martin Teacher 
John    McKown    Custodian
Krystin OaksTeacher 
Kameme Ogemahgeshig Paraprofessional 
LisaSamson Teacher
Lisa Villar Teacher
Frank Willis 
                                                         Ocean Shores Elementary
                                                         300 Mt Olympus AVE SE
                                                         Ocean Shores WA 98569 
OSE Cougars                                            360-289-2147
Rhonda Ham Principal
Sandra Bacon Teacher 
Michael Barbero Teacher
Melinda Bonnelle Paraprofessional
Crystal Brown Kitchen 
Sabrina  Carmichael  Program Facilitator 
Kelly    Eddy Teacher
Bethany Elbon Paraprofessional 
Gerald Ford 
Kleeta Gamble Program Facilitator
Carolyn Greer Teacher 
Martin Griss Custodian 
Sarah  Grover 
April Guida Kitchen 
Michelle Hicks Paraprofessional 
Kristin Hieronymus Program Facilitator
Francelle Jordan Teacher 
Trisha King Teacher
ChristyMoore Teacher
Lydia Oaks Teacher 
Karen Rasmussen Teacher
Rick Rasmussen Custodian
Cassandra  Reither  Paraprofessional 
Beth Rockey Teacher
Merrilu  Sparagno  Paraprofessional 
Joann Sutter Program Facilitator
Kitty Thayer Teacher
Richard Villar Teacher
Ida Warbington Teacher
Jeanne Weichelman Teacher
Frank Willis Teacher
                                 North Beach Jr/Sr High School
                                 336 St Rt 109 Ocean Shores WA 98569
                                 P.O. Box 969 Ocean Shores WA 98569 
Brett    Mackey Principal
Wendy McCoy Asst. Principal/Curriculum Director
Paul Bouma Teacher
Todd Bridge Teacher
Jodi Brown Attendance Clerk
AlisonCline Teacher 
Nancy Contreras Program Facilitator 
Janet Corey Kitchen
Vicke Delany-Weinstein Paraprofessional
Melinda Dudley Paraprofessional 
Mary Duncanson Paraprofessional
Peter    Fry Teacher 
Santiago Galeana Custodian
Bill Henry Custodian
Lyssa    Hogarty Teacher
Mike Klemetson Food Service Supervisor
Wendy Leighty Teacher
Larry Moore Teacher
Nicole  Muth  Paraprofessional 
Mary Nelson Teacher/Counselor
Will Oaks Teacher 
Susan Olds Paraprofessional
Jessica   PreisingerTeacher 
Denise Reed Secretary 
Maynard Reed Teacher
Mary Roskelley Secretary 
Eric Shepard Paraprofessional 
Joann  Stearns  Kitchen 
Sandi Swanson  Paraprofessional 
Kevin Traer Teacher
Richard Villar Teacher
James Vogler Teacher
Bob Wiley Teacher
                                       Transportation Department
                                       350 St Rt 115 Ocean Shores WA 98569
                                       P.O. Box 159 Ocean Shores WA 98569 
JoLynn VanGundy Supervisor
Amy    Butler Driver
Tammy Delu Driver 
Miriam Groesse Driver
Michael Hawkins Driver
Alan Hepworth Driver 
Kathleen Ingelsby 
Melissa Parrish Driver
Cyndy    Pippin    Driver