The District Office and School staff directories are for non-commercial use only, such as communication between parents, staff, and students.They may not be used by businesses or outside organizations for advertising, bulk mailing, or similar purposes.  Any organization or individual found in violation of these terms may be blocked from sending email to staff at North Beach School District.
 

North Beach Staff Roster
 
District Logo
                           District Office
                           2652 St Rt 109 Ocean City WA 98569
                           P.O. Box 159 Ocean Shores  WA 98569 
                           360-289-2447
Stanley Pinnick Superintendent spinnick@northbeachschools.org
David Wayman Superintendent dwayman@northbeachschools.org
Karen Ellingson Spec. Services Dir. kellingson@northbeachschools.org
Stan Sturgeon Maintenance Supvr ssturgeon@northbeachschools.org
SeanPhilbrickMaint/Cust/Grounds  sphilbrick@northbeachschools.org
Lisa Gideon District Nurse lgideon@northbeachschools.org
JoLynn VanGundy Transportation Dir.    jvangundy@northbeachschools.org
Mike Klemetson Food Service Dir. mklemetson@northbeachschools.org
Patti Leslie Fin. Asst/Student Records Coor pleslie@northbeachschools.org
Sharon Reason Spec. Services Asst. sreason@northbeachschools.org
Patrice Timpson Admin. Asst/Tech Coord ptimpson@northbeachschools.org
Sharon Wilme Business Manager swilme@northbeachschools.org

                                                         Pacific Beach Elementary
                                                         11 Fourth St Pacific Beach WA 98571
                                                          P.O. Box 338 Pacific Beach WA 98571
                                                         360-276-4512 
PBE Falcons  
Lynette Reime Principal lreime@northbeachschools.org
Rhonda Adams Teacher radams@northbeachschools.org
Diane Bjerke Teacher dbjerke@northbeachschools.org
Lanie Fry Prog. Facilitator lfry@northbeachschools.org
Heather Johnson Secretary hjohnson@northbeachschools.org
JanetKaech Teacher jkaech@northbeachschools.org 
Curtis  Leitch  Teacher  cleitch@northbeachschools.org 
Marci Martin Teacher mmartin@northbeachschools.org 
John    McKown    Custodian  jmckown@northbeachschools.org
Carol Ross Teacher cross@northbeachschools.org
LisaSamson Teacher  lsamson@northbeachschools.org
Lisa Villar Teacher lvillar@northbeachschools.org

                                                         Ocean Shores Elementary
                                                         300 Mt Olympus AVE SE
                                                         Ocean Shores WA 98569 
OSE Cougars                                            360-289-2147
 
 
Rhonda Ham Principal rham@northbeachschools.org
Michael Barbero Teacher mbarbero@northbeachschools.org
Diane Bjerke Teacher dbjerke@northbeachschools.org
Melinda Bonnelle Para mbonnelle@northbeachschools.org
Sabrina  Carmichael  Para  scarmichael@northbeachschools.org 
Kelly    Eddy Teacher keddy@northbeachschools.org
Gerald Ford Teachergford@northbeachschools.org 
Kleeta Gamble Para kgamble@northbeachschools.org
Martin Griss Custodian mgriss@northbeachschools.org 
Kristin Hieronymus Prog. Facilitator khieronymus@northbeachschools.org
Elizabeth  Jensen  Para  ejensen@northbeachschools.org
Trisha King Teacher tking@northbeachschools.org
Mercedes Lamphier  Teacher  mlamphier@northbeachschools.org
Christy   Moore Teacher cmoore@northbeachschools.org
Michelle Mosley Para mmosley@northbeachschools.org
Karen Rasmussen Teacher krasmussen@northbeachschools.org
Rick Rasmussen Custodian rrasmussen@northbeachschools.org
Stephanie  Riekkola  Para  sriekkola@northbeachschools.org 
Beth Rockey Teacher brockey@northbeachschools.org
Angi Schreiber  Secretary  aschreiber@northbeachschools.org 
Merrilu  Sparagno  Para  msparagno@northbeachschools.org 
Joann Sutter Prog. Facilitator jsutter@northbeachschools.org
Kitty Thayer Teacher kthayer@northbeachschools.org
Richard Villar Teacher rvillar@northbeachschools.org
Ida Warbington Teacher iwarbington@northbeachschools.org
KellyWedum Teacherkwedum@northbeachschools.org
Jeanne Weichelman Teacher jweichelman@northbeachschools.org








Hyak
                                 North Beach Jr/Sr High School
                                 336 St Rt 109 Ocean Shores WA 98569
                                 P.O. Box 969 Ocean Shores WA 98569 
                                 360-289-3888
Brett    Mackey Principal bmackey@northbeachschools.org
Wendy McCoy Asst. Principal/Curriculum Director wmccoy@northbeachschools.org
Andrew  Archer Teacher aarcher@northbeachschools.org
Patty Beach Kitchen pbeach@northbeachschools.org
Shelly Boring Para sboring@northbeachschools.org
Paul Bouma Teacher pbouma@northbeachschools.org
Todd Bridge Teacher tbridge@northbeachschools.org
Jodi Brown Attendance Clerk jbrown@northbeachschools.org
AlisonCline Teacher acline@northbeachschools.org 
Janet Corey Kitchen jcorey@northbeach.k12.wa.us
Mary Duncanson Para mduncanson@northbeachschools.org
Denny Fry Teacher dfry@northbeachschools.org 
Peter    Fry Teacher pfry@northbeachschools.org 
Santiago Galeana Custodian sgaleana@northbeachschools.org
Diane    Gibby Teacher dgibby@northbeachschools.org
Bill Henry Custodian bhenry@northbeachschools.org
Lyssa    Hogarty Teacher lhogarty@northbeachschool.org
Doris House Kitchen dhouse@northbeachschools.org
Wendy Leighty Teacher wleighty@northbeachschools.org
Larry Moore Teacher lmoore@northbeachschools.org
Nicole  Muth  Para  nmuth@northbeachschools.org 
Mary Nelson Teacher/Counselor mnelson@northbeachschools.org
Susan Olds Para solds@northbeachschools.org
Roger Padgett Teacher rpadgett@northbeachschools.org
Denise Reed Secretary  dreed@northbeachschools.org 
Maynard Reed Teacher mreed@northbeachschools.org
Penny Reither Teacher preither@northbeachschools.org
Mary Roskelley Secretary  mroskelley@northbeachschools.org 
Joann  Stearns  Kitchen  jstearns@northbeachschools.org 
Sandi Swanson  Para  sswanson@northbeachschools.org 
Kevin Traer Teacher ktraer@northbeachschools.org
Richard Villar Teacher rvillar@northbeachschools.org
James Vogler Teacher jvogler@northbeachschools.org
Bob Wiley Teacher bwiley@northbeachschools.org
   
bus
                                       Transportation Department
                                       350 St Rt 115 Ocean Shores WA 98569
                                       P.O. Box 159 Ocean Shores WA 98569 
                                       360-289-3565
 
JoLynn VanGundy Supervisor jvangundy@northbeachschools.org
Amy    Butler Driver abutler@northbeachschools.org
Miriam Groesse Driver mgroesse@northbeachschools.org
Michael Hawkins Driver mhawkins@northbeachschools.org
Melissa Parrish Driver mparrish@northbeachschools.org
Cyndy    Pippin    Driver  cpippin@northbeachschools.org
Gloria Smith-Brattain Driver gsmith@northbeachschools.org