The District Office and School staff directories are for non-commercial use only, such as communication between parents, staff, and students.They may not be used by businesses or outside organizations for advertising, bulk mailing, or similar purposes.  Any organization or individual found in violation of these terms may be blocked from sending email to staff at North Beach School District.
 

North Beach Staff Roster
 
District Logo
                           District Office
                           2652 St Rt 109 Ocean City WA 98569
                           P.O. Box 159 Ocean Shores  WA 98569 
                           360-289-2447
Deborah   Holcomb Superintendent dholcomb@northbeachschools.org



Karen Ellingson
Special Services
Dirrector
kellingson@northbeachschools.org
Stan Sturgeon Maintenance Supervisor ssturgeon@northbeachschools.org
SeanPhilbrickMaint/Cust/Grounds  sphilbrick@northbeachschools.org
Cindy Edwards District Nurse cedwards@northbeachschools.org
JoLynn VanGundy Transportation Director   jvangundy@northbeachschools.org
Mike Klemetson Food Service Director mklemetson@northbeachschools.org
Patti Leslie
Finance Assistant Student Records Coordinator
pleslie@northbeachschools.org
Debra Hughes Special Services Assistant dhughes@northbeachschools.org
Patrice Timpson
Administrative Assistant
Technology Coord
ptimpson@northbeachschools.org
Angi Schreiber Business Manager aschreiber@northbeachschools.org

                                                         Pacific Beach Elementary
                                                         11 Fourth St Pacific Beach WA 98571
                                                          P.O. Box 338 Pacific Beach WA 98571
                                                         360-276-4512 
PBE Falcons  
Lynette Reime Principal lreime@northbeachschools.org
Rhonda Adams Teacher radams@northbeachschools.org
Patty Beach Kitchen pbeach@northbeachschools.org 
Hannah Eison Paraprofessional beison@northbeachschools.org 
Lanie Fry Prog. Facilitator lfry@northbeachschools.org
Carolyn GreerTeacher cgreer@northbeachschools.org 
Cheryl Hedrick Paraprofessional chedrick@northbeachschools.org 
Debra   HurstTeacher dhurst@northbeachschools.org 
Heather Johnson Secretary hjohnson@northbeachschools.org
Curtis  Leitch  Teacher  cleitch@northbeachschools.org 
Marci Martin Teacher mmartin@northbeachschools.org 
John    McKown    Custodian jmckown@northbeachschools.org
Krystin OaksTeacher koaks@northbeachschools.org 
Kameme Ogemahgeshig Paraprofessional kogemahgeshig@northbeachschools.org 
LisaSamson Teacher lsamson@northbeachschools.org
Lisa Villar Teacher lvillar@northbeachschools.org
Frank Willis Teacherfwillis@northbeachschools.org 
    
                                                         Ocean Shores Elementary
                                                         300 Mt Olympus AVE SE
                                                         Ocean Shores WA 98569 
OSE Cougars                                            360-289-2147
 
 
Rhonda Ham Principal rham@northbeachschools.org
Sandra Bacon Teacher sbacon@northbeachschools.org 
Michael Barbero Teacher mbarbero@northbeachschools.org
Melinda Bonnelle Paraprofessional mbonnelle@northbeachschools.org
Crystal Brown Kitchen cbrown@northbeachschools.org 
Sabrina  Carmichael  Program Facilitator  scarmichael@northbeachschools.org 
Kelly    Eddy Teacher keddy@northbeachschools.org
Bethany Elbon Paraprofessional belbon@northbeachschools.org 
Gerald Ford Teachergford@northbeachschools.org 
Kleeta Gamble Program Facilitator kgamble@northbeachschools.org
Carolyn Greer Teacher cgreer@northbeachschools.org 
Martin Griss Custodian mgriss@northbeachschools.org 
Sarah  Grover Paraprofessionalsgrover@northbeachschools.org 
April Guida Kitchen aguida@northbeachschools.org 
Michelle Hicks Paraprofessional mhicks@northbeachschools.org 
Kristin Hieronymus Program Facilitator khieronymus@northbeachschools.org
Francelle Jordan Teacher fjordan@northbeachschools.org 
Trisha King Teacher tking@northbeachschools.org
Janet   
McLean
Secretaryjmclean@northbeachschools.org
ChristyMoore Teacher cmoore@northbeachschools.org
Lydia Oaks Teacher loaks@northbeachschools.org 
Karen Rasmussen Teacher krasmussen@northbeachschools.org
Rick Rasmussen Custodian rrasmussen@northbeachschools.org
Cassandra  Reither  Paraprofessional creither@northbeachschools.org 
Beth Rockey Teacher brockey@northbeachschools.org
Merrilu  Sparagno  Paraprofessional  msparagno@northbeachschools.org 
Joann Sutter Program Facilitator jsutter@northbeachschools.org
Kitty Thayer Teacher kthayer@northbeachschools.org
Richard Villar Teacher rvillar@northbeachschools.org
Ida Warbington Teacher iwarbington@northbeachschools.org
KellyWedum Teacherkwedum@northbeachschools.org
Jeanne Weichelman Teacher jweichelman@northbeachschools.org
Frank Willis Teacher fwillis@northbeachschools.org
    
Hyak
                                 North Beach Jr/Sr High School
                                 336 St Rt 109 Ocean Shores WA 98569
                                 P.O. Box 969 Ocean Shores WA 98569 
                                 360-289-3888
Brett    Mackey Principal bmackey@northbeachschools.org
Wendy McCoy Asst. Principal/Curriculum Director wmccoy@northbeachschools.org
Sidney BlackTeachersblack@northbeachschools.org
Paul Bouma Teacher pbouma@northbeachschools.org
Todd Bridge Teacher tbridge@northbeachschools.org
Jodi Brown Attendance Clerk jbrown@northbeachschools.org
AlisonCline Teacher acline@northbeachschools.org 
Nancy Contreras Program Facilitator ncontreras@northbeachschools.org 
Janet Corey Kitchen jcorey@northbeach.k12.wa.us
Vicke Delany-Weinstein Paraprofessional vdelany-weinstein@northbeachschools.org
Melinda Dudley Paraprofessional mdudley@northbeachschools.org 
Mary Duncanson Paraprofessional mduncanson@northbeachschools.org
Peter    Fry Teacher pfry@northbeachschools.org 
Santiago Galeana Custodian sgaleana@northbeachschools.org
Bill Henry Custodian bhenry@northbeachschools.org
Lyssa    Hogarty Teacher lhogarty@northbeachschool.org
Mike Klemetson Food Service Supervisor mklemetson@northbeachschools.org
Wendy Leighty Teacher wleighty@northbeachschools.org
Larry Moore Teacher lmoore@northbeachschools.org
Nicole  Muth  Paraprofessional  nmuth@northbeachschools.org 
Mary Nelson Teacher/Counselor mnelson@northbeachschools.org
Will Oaks Teacher woaks@northbeachschools.org 
Susan Olds Paraprofessional solds@northbeachschools.org
Jessica   PreisingerTeacher jpreisinger@northbeachschools.org 
Denise Reed Secretary  dreed@northbeachschools.org 
Maynard Reed Teacher mreed@northbeachschools.org
Mary Roskelley Secretary  mroskelley@northbeachschools.org 
Eric Shepard Paraprofessional eshepard@northbeachschools.org 
Joann  Stearns  Kitchen  jstearns@northbeachschools.org 
Sandi Swanson  Paraprofessional  sswanson@northbeachschools.org 
Kevin Traer Teacher ktraer@northbeachschools.org
Richard Villar Teacher rvillar@northbeachschools.org
James Vogler Teacher jvogler@northbeachschools.org
Bob Wiley Teacher bwiley@northbeachschools.org
  
bus
                                       Transportation Department
                                       350 St Rt 115 Ocean Shores WA 98569
                                       P.O. Box 159 Ocean Shores WA 98569 
                                       360-289-3565
 
JoLynn VanGundy Supervisor jvangundy@northbeachschools.org
Amy    Butler Driver abutler@northbeachschools.org
Tammy Delu Driver tdelu@northbeachschools.org 
Miriam Groesse Driver mgroesse@northbeachschools.org
Michael Hawkins Driver mhawkins@northbeachschools.org
Alan Hepworth Driver ahepworth@northbeachschools.org 
Kathleen Ingelsby Driverkingelsby@northbeachschools.org 
Melissa Parrish Driver mparrish@northbeachschools.org
Cyndy    Pippin    Driver  cpippin@northbeachschools.org
 
 
CLOSE