The District Office and School staff directories are for non-commercial use only, such as communication between parents, staff, and students.

They may not be used by businesses or outside organizations for advertising, bulk mailing, or similar purposes.

Any organization or individual found in violation of these terms may be blocked from sending email to staff at North Beach School District.

 

North Beach Staff Roster
 
District Logo                           District Office
                            360-289-2447
StanleyPinnickSuperintendentspinnick@northbeachschools.org
DavidWaymanSuperintendentdwayman@northbeachschools.org
KarenEllingsonSpec. Services Dir.kellingson@northbeachschools.org
JohnFryMaintenance Dir.jfry@northbeachschools.org
LisaGideonDistrict Nurselgideon@northbeachschools.org
JoLynnVanGundyTransportation Dir.   jvangundy@northbeachschools.org
MikeKlemetsonFood Service Dir.mklemetson@northbeachschools.org
PattiLeslieFin. Asst/Stu Records Coorpleslie@northbeachschools.org
SharonReasonSpec. Services Asst.sreason@northbeachschools.org
PatriceTimpsonAdmin. Asst/Tech Coordptimpson@northbeachschools.org
SharonWilmeBusiness Managerswilme@northbeachschools.org


Pacific Beach Elementary
360-276-4512 PBE Falcons  
LynetteReimePrincipallreime@northbeachschools.org
RhondaAdamsTeacherradams@northbeachschools.org
DianeBjerkeTeacherdbjerke@northbeachschools.org
ErikCurleyTeacherecurley@northbeachschools.org
LanieFryProg. Facilitatorlfry@northbeachschools.org
HeatherJohnsonSecretaryhjohnson@northbeachschools.org
Curtis Leitch Teacher cleitch@northbeachschools.org 
Glenn      Mankus Teacher gmankus@northbeachschools.org
MarciMartinTeacher
John   McKown   Custodian jmckown@northbeachschools.org
CarolRossTeachercross@northbeachschools.org
LisaVillarTeacherlvillar@northbeachschools.org

Ocean Shores Elementary
OSE Cougars                                            360-289-2147
 
 
RhondaHamPrincipalrham@northbeachschools.org
MichaelBarberoTeachermbarbero@northbeachschools.org
DianeBjerkeTeacherdbjerke@northbeachschools.org
MelindaBonnelleParambonnelle@northbeachschools.org
ErikCurleyTeacherecurley@northbeachschools.org
Kelly   EddyTeacherkeddy@northbeachschools.org
KleetaGambleParakgamble@northbeachschools.org
Mollee Gemar Teacher mgemar@northbeachschools.org 
MartinGrissCustodianmgriss@northbeachschools.org 
KristinHieronymusProg. Facilitatorkhieronymus@northbeachschools.org
JulieJoyTeacherjjoy@northbeachschools.org
TrishaKingTeachertking@northbeachschools.org
MercedesLamphier Teacher mlamphier@northbeachschools.org
AngiSchreiberSecretaryaschreiber@northbeachschools.org
Christy  MooreTeachercmoore@northbeachschools.org
MichelleMosleyParammosley@northbeachschools.org
MelindaPopeParampope@northbeachschools.org
KarenRasmussenTeacherkrasmussen@northbeachschools.org
RickRasmussenCustodianrrasmussen@northbeachschools.org
BethRockeyTeacherbrockey@northbeachschools.org
JoannSutterProg. Facilitatorjsutter@northbeachschools.org
KittyThayerTeacherkthayer@northbeachschools.org
RichardVillarTeacherrvillar@northbeachschools.org
IdaWarbingtonTeacheriwarbington@northbeachschools.org
JeanneWeichelmanTeacherjweichelman@northbeachschools.org




Hyak North Beach Jr/Sr High School
360-289-3888
Brett   MackeyPrincipalbmackey@northbeachschools.org
WendyMcCoyAsst. Principal/Curriculum Directorwmccoy@northbeachschools.org
 Andrew Archer Teacher aarcher@northbeachschools.org
PattyBeachKitchenpbeach@northbeachschools.org
ShellyBoringParasboring@northbeachschools.org
PaulBoumaTeacherpbouma@northbeachschools.org
ToddBridgeTeachertbridge@northbeachschools.org
JodiBrownAttendance Clerkjbrown@northbeachschools.org
JanetCoreyKitchenjcorey@northbeach.k12.wa.us
ErikCurleyTeacherecurley@northbeachschools.org
MaryDuncansonParamduncanson@northbeachschools.org
DennyFryTeacher
Peter   FryTeacherpfry@northbeachschools.org 
SantiagoGaleanaCustodiansgaleana@northbeachschools.org
Diane   GibbyTeacherdgibby@northbeachschools.org
BillHenryCustodianbhenry@northbeachschools.org
Lyssa   HogartyTeacher lhogarty@northbeachschool.org
DorisHouseKitchendhouse@northbeachschools.org
SusanKrauseTeacherskrause@northbeachschools.org
WendyLeightyTeacherwleighty@northbeachschools.org
LarryMooreTeacherlmoore@northbeachschools.org
MaryNelsonTeacher/Counselormnelson@northbeachschools.org
SusanOldsPara solds@northbeachschools.org
MaynardReedTeachermreed@northbeachschools.org
PennyReitherTeacherpreither@northbeachschools.org
Mary Roskelley Secretary 
 
 
KevinTraerTeacher ktraer@northbeachschools.org
RichardVillarTeacherrvillar@northbeachschools.org
JamesVoglerTeacherjvogler@northbeachschools.org
BobWileyTeacherbwiley@northbeachschools.org
   
bus Transportation Department
360-289-3565
JoLynnVanGundySupervisorjvangundy@northbeachschools.org
Amy   ButlerDriverabutler@northbeachschools.org
MiriamGroesseDrivermgroesse@northbeachschools.org
MichaelHawkinsDrivermhawkins@northbeachschools.org
MelissaParrishDrivermparrish@northbeachschools.org
Cyndy   Pippin   Driver cpippin@northbeachschools.org
GloriaSmith-BrattainDrivergsmith@northbeachschools.org
MarkToyDrivermtoy@northbeachschools.org
GaryWeilerDrivergweiler@northbeachschools.org